april, 2018

21apr - 22All DayRed Bull Air Race - FranceCannes, France

more

Event Details

See Team Goulian defend their lead at the historic Red Bull Air Race premiere in France. The action takes off with Qualifying on Saturday and Race Day on Sunday, 22 April.

Schedule:
Saturday 10am EST, 4pm CEST
Stream online @ www.RedBullAirRace.com/Live
USA: NBC Sports App (digital)

Sunday 8am EST, 2pm CEST
Stream online @ www.RedBullAirRace.com/Live

For all information and updates, visit www.redbullairrace.com.

Time

april 21 (Saturday) - 22 (Sunday)

Location

Rio Douro, Cannes

Avenue Bachaga Saïd Boualam, 06400 Cannes, France

Organizer

Red Bull Air Race

X